Place Your Bets

IMG_5723

Since it doesn’t look like we’re going to make it back to the East Coast before the baby is born, I thought we’d do something fun to get our friends and family involved from across the country. I’ve created a spreadsheet so everyone can place their bets on the sex, birth date, length, and weight of the Earley Baby! This is a “just for fun” betting game, but I know some of you will place wagers on the side (you know who you are). We’d love to hear about any modifications you make (or want us to make). I’m working on getting our baby stats for those of you that want to know them before you make your guesses. Feel free to email, Facebook, or comment your guesses and I’ll add them to my master sheet. If I can figure out how, I’ll also make fun little graphs for each column (but don’t hold your breath). I’m excited and hope tons of you will choose to participate! Let the betting begin!

Update: Catherine weighed 7lbs 6oz and was 21.5 inches long.
David Weighed 7lbs 11oz and 20.25 inches long.

