Almost June

It’s almost June and you know what that means… It’s almost my birthday month! I thought I’d share a small list of things I’m really hoping to get this year (coughmomdaddavidcough).

birthday

1 This Sydney clutch can be found on Etsy and is made by BrighterDay. I can’t decide if I like the gray or the brown with leather corners better. I think this would be a fun clutch and perfect for adding to a diaper bag with my phone, keys, and a small wallet!

2 I have finally decided (at least for this month) that I want the original green Hunter Wellies! I’d love to get these before the rainy season starts again!

3 If I only get one thing for my birthday. This is what I want. If it were the only thing I got, it’d be cool to have it framed ;)

4 I have a busy and colorful iPhone case right now. I love it, but I also love the simplicity of this one from Society6.

5 These feathers are perfect and simple. They could even be the inspiration for a nursery. RiverLuna has many different colors and styles, but I like these black and white ones best.

6 I have loved this bag for a while and I even think it could double as a diaper bag quite easily. ArcofADiver does amazing things with Pendleton wool!

7 I want an oversized, open cardigan to pair with maxi dresses for the summer. This one is so fun!

8 These glass chevrons are so unique and interesting! They’re a little price-y, but I would love to collect three or four to hang in a window similar to the picture above.

 

