Luvocracy

Has anyone heard of Luvocracy? I stumbled upon it earlier this week while looking at this fun online magazine. (Which, by the way, you must check out. Great gift ideas and fun bloggers!)

Luvocracy looks like a new spin on Pinterest. They use different key words obviously (trust vs follow, recommend vs pin) and it looks a little more organized. It also seems like (fingers crossed) it might be harder to spam with Luvocracy. (Who really likes 18 picture long pins or seeing memes everywhere? I go to reddit for my memes, I go to Pinterest for inspiration!) There are showcase items and just-for-you items as well as spotlight stylists.

I’m hoping to spend some time this weekend exploring this new site. (Request an invite and you can do the same!) who know, maybe it’ll be the next new thing!

 

