Dry Shampoo Update

The verdict is in after little more than a week. I absolutely LOVE the Lulu Organics Dry Shampoo!

My routine has been simple: Wake up, shake some powder on the greasiest parts of my hair, proceed with morning routine, brush/rub powder into hair, TADA! I couldn’t ask for my hair to look any better on days 2 and 3. Remember this picture from yesterday?

d&c

That’s day 2 hair! (Plus some wind.) I think it looks pretty good if I do say so myself.

The bottle was cheap and should last a good long while. It’s travel friendly. There is a pleasant smell when you’re using the powder, but I haven’t noticed that my hair smells, so I don’t think it’s too pungent. It’s not necessarily easier to apply than the spray version, but I think it’s much easier to blend and doesn’t leave my hair looking white! I’ve yet to try the overnight application, maybe tomorrow!

If you have any more questions, let me know! But I’d say this is definitely a step up from the store brand spray!

 

 

 

