Richmond

Tomorrow I’m going to Richmond with my mom to hang out with my aunt! Yay! When we get together we get lots of shopping and eating done and it’s always a good time.

It just so happens that our trip this year coincides with Young House Love‘s Richmond book signing and auction! I am beyond excited. My book arrived in the mail yesterday and I can’t wait to get their lovely signatures! Wouldn’t it be fun to buy a piece they made for the book as well? They probably aren’t going to go for anything close to my price range, but it’ll be dandy fun to see the pieces up close and personal!

If you haven’t bought their book yet, I suggest you head over to Amazon right now and get it. It’s got great projects for great prices and everything is detailed in fun ways! I’m so excited to have this book as the first of many home decorating books!

 

