Maddie on Things

Those of you that know me well know that I am obsessed with Maddie. I follow her owner, Theron, on Instagram. This is where Theron posts pictures of Maddie for those of you who cannot follow along with Instagram.

For those of you who are still confused, Maddie is a coonhound who is very obedient, especially when it comes to the command, “stay.” Theron is a photographer traveling the country meeting a new person every day. While on his travels, he enjoys taking fun pictures of Maddie, you guessed it, on things.

I hope you enjoy perusing Maddie on Things. Just so you know, you can buy these cute Maddie the Coonhound t-shirts on the website, and all the proceeds help fund Theron’s photography project. I’m crossing my fingers to get one for my birthday. (Medium!)

