Book Club: Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children

Up next! Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children.

When I started reading, all I knew was that there were “creepy” pictures in this book every few pages. You guys, it is so much more than that. This book is beautiful. Beautifully written and it looks and feels beautiful! (I think I’ve explained before that I have a texture thing…) There are so many details that made me excited to read this book, and I’d only opened it to the front cover!

I started reading the book yesterday. I’m enjoying it so much I forgot to schedule my post for this morning (!!) and I’m about to miss my shower! So rent, buy, borrow this book immediately and be ready to discuss it with us on March 24!

On deck is Looking For Alaska. If you want to check out the rest of our schedule, find it here.

