Intersect

A little while ago I heard about the website Intersect. I don’t actually remember where I read about it, but it was explained to be a photographic online timeline of your life. Sounds amazing, right? So I’ve been playing around with it for a while. I decided to start with the engagement and wedding and then try to catch up on our life since then.

This seems like it will be a great (and fun) way to keep a timeline of our life. I think the blogger I found this through (I wish I could remember who it was) used Intersect to keep track of their kids lives. We only have ourselves and a puppy, but I don’t mind keeping track of us!

Check out my timeline here. Has anyone else heard of Intersect? Do you keep a timeline of your life any other way? I’d love to hear from you!

