Remember, remember the 5th of November

The NCSU vs UNC game starts at 12:30. It’s going to be nasty. It’s always a nasty game, but State fans aren’t happy with their season and are just going to be that much more eager to destroy UNC. Especially after what Everett Withers said. I’m expecting lots of cursing, fights, and general hatred. I don’t even know whether or not I’m excited about the game… I just hope we can pull it off.

Go Wolfpack! *Update* We won! 13-0! A shutout! 5th win in a row! 3 in a row at Carter-Finley! And NC State whipped up a few school ads to debunk Withers’ nonsense. Graduating, it’s a State thing. Go Pack!

On a lighter note, it’s this kid’s birthday!

Happy 2nd birthday to the cutest nephew a girl could ask for! (Okay, he’s technically my second cousin once removed in-law or something silly like that, but nephew is much easier to say.)

And as always, I wish you all a very happy Guy Fawkes Day!

Remember remember the fifth of November
Gunpowder, treason and plot.
I see no reason why gunpowder, treason
Should ever be forgot…

