Update

I’m taking a small break from cleaning to let you know I’m almost done with my weekly goals!

Also, I wanted to encourage everyone to look around the new site. There are fancy little tabs above including a section about us, our travel, and our favorite blogs to read.

David’s parents are coming to town this afternoon (thus the frantic cleaning frenzy). They are coming to his outdoor soccer game with us tonight, and then we’re all going to the Department of Food, Bioprocessing, and Nutrition Sciences Golden Anniversary Celebration tonight at the University Club. (I have always wanted to venture down that long driveway and discover what exactly is “the University Club.”) There we will enjoy Packbacker Ale brewed by the department and cheer on the NC State football team as they play Cincinnati! (The game will be on ESPN, so everyone can watch!)

GO WOLFPACK!

